Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Better to avoid all Taco Bell items except fries

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Better to avoid all Taco Bell items except fries

    eat-halal.com

    (November 25, 2001) After evaluating information received from Taco Bell Canada, eat-halal.com has decided that it would be in the best interest of Muslims to avoid all items served at the restaurant, except for the fries. The fries at Taco Bell are Halal, but that cannot be said with certainty about many other items. For this reason, all Taco Bell food items in Canada, except for the fries, should be avoided. Taco Bell can be reached at (877) 342 5532. (Web posted 11.25.01 @ 5.03 pm)


    ------------------
    "I put my trust in Allah, my Lord and your Lord! There is not a moving creature, but He has a grasp of its forelock. Verily, my Lord is on the straight path. (The truth)"
    (11:55-56)
Working...
X