Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Alcohol used in Dairy Queen soft serve

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Alcohol used in Dairy Queen soft serve

    http://www.eat-halal.com

    Alcohol used in Dairy Queen soft serve
    (September 2, 2001) eat-halal.com has been told by Dairy Queen Canada that their chocolate and vanilla soft serve contain alcohol. Dairy Queen soft serve is used in almost all of their 'Cool Treats', including the following:

    Peanut Buster® Parfait
    Pecan Mudslide™
    Brownie Earthquake™
    The Original! Blizzard® Flavor Treats
    Banana Split
    Since Dairy Queen chocolate and vanilla soft serve contain alcohol, all Dairy Queen items made from them should be avoided by Muslims. Dairy Queen Canada can be reached at (905) 639-1492. (Web posted 09.02.01 @ 5.22 pm)

    ------------------
    "I put my trust in Allah, my Lord and your Lord! There is not a moving creature, but He has a grasp of its forelock. Verily, my Lord is on the straight path. (The truth)"
    (11:55-56)

    #2

    very hi informative...
    thanx 4 posting...
    God bless u kaki...

    DerVaisH

    ------------------
    muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
    bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
    abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
    girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...

    Comment


      #3
      Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^:

      very hi informative...
      thanx 4 posting...
      God bless u kaki...

      DerVaisH

      yeh !!! ery hi informative
      thnkx 4 reading
      God bless u too

      Sadia

      Comment


        #4
        Hmmm never heard of this products before...maybe famous in America and Canada but we prefer real nice choco from Switzerland and Austria (Milka!)

        ------------------
        "kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"
        Ain't new ta this....HOMEINVASION('93)

        Comment

        Working...
        X