To My Friend Queer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

To My Friend Queer

First of all let me make one thing clear queer, I have nothing against India. All of my good friends are Indians, but I just love Pakistan too much and it is known by everyone that India has never had friendly intensions towards Pakistan. I just wanted to clear up some facts that you told and since I cant in the last post, I am going to do it here.

You say that I have no knowledge about this knowledge, my friend my whole family has been a part of the Pakistan army, to my Uncles have been Martyred, one in Siachin and
    the other in the plane that was shot down by the Indians in Sindh.

You say that the people in Golden temple were members of JKLF, so do you think all those Children and women in the temple were trained Mujahideen, see this what I hate about India, always misinform there people and they believe every word the Indian government says. If they were JKLF freedon fighters couldnt they have come to Pakistan, why did they have to seek assylum in Punjab, you think they wouldnt have been granted assylum in Pakistan who has been supporting there struggle since the independence? If you dont believe me go to www.punjab.com, a sikh person has created a good picture of what went on in the Golden temple.

You say we shouldnt be proud of helping Sikhs in the their struggle, all I have to say is that Sikh rebels were thankful to us and we were more than happy to help out Sikhs as it is known India has always bad for Pakistan, thanks to India we lost a part of our country.

Which brings to third point, my friend there were Bangladeshi rebels, who refused to fight against India and took over major millitary installations in East Pakistan at that time. Once again I dont ask your brush up on your history.