joining the PAF

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

joining the PAF

Hey guys, i'm a newbie so please bear with my lack of Urdu skillz, or lack of the ability to translate Urdu into english lettering....., but anyway I want to know if there is any way a non-Pakistani citizen can join the PAF. I'm an american born paki, and i absolutley MUST fly, but flying for the USAF would probably buy me a one way ticket to Jehennum.

^ you might be able to get first class http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hehe.gif

i think you posted in the wrong forum, there are threads such as cafe, and career and academics
    mods would probably move it as soon as one of 'em comes...

Welcome to GS
    see you around

Comment

probably not. because u have to have a domicile.
      plus u might be a little too old for it now. i think PAF recruits at a pretty young age. i remember giving the PAF entry exam in 8th grade.

------------------
      Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
      Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
      Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn.
      "maybe u weren't born to scale mountains, or stop wars, or draw a masterpiece. maybe ur purpose in life is greater than that, you'll touch a heart, make a friend, and give someone so much happiness, u'll feel like u've lived your life." -dewani teri

Comment

Good luck!

Comment

transferred to cafe..from image..

------------------
          Game is neither created, nor destroyed, and surprizingly, it doesn't get over. It only changes forms. Being over is ONLY the starting.
          • TdT, H d pL, with these we shape our future
          Ba'Qalam-e-khud, deewaan'e-gs say baraah'e-raast, Jang Bahaadur Nawaab'e-Lucknow Shaan'e-Brampton Miyaan Shamsheer-ul-Faizy(H.R.H.H.Mister confused)

Comment

Ghoray bhai, this belongs in Career forum! :-P