Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

accounts anyone??

hey there ya all...

how many here on gup shup are into accounts...
    both employed and studying!!!!!!

Give us the best reason u chose accounts over other fields.. ..

....like inspiration...challenging ( by the way, each field is a challenge in itself, but obviously a different sort of one....)

am new here, so a big hug to me...

i welcome myself.....does anyonelse???

byeee.......

Re: accounts anyone??

Do you mean accounting? I'm studying accounting in my last year, will gradute soon inshAllah. Why I went to that field, erm freshmen year of university I walked into the wrong class and ended up going into an accounting class and just loved it, it's challenging but not stressful (expect for the classes on tax). Anyway welcome to Gupshup. :-)

Comment

^^ tell me about it belle.....i just took Corporate Taxation exam and now praying to GOD that i pass it.

Comment

well...yeah u got it right...accounting...n related subjects...
        canbe either financial or cost....
        TAX,,well i had that subject when i was abt to graduate....tax is a bit touchy...just like a second wife who knows uabt ur first one...can really blow ur mind if u r reluctant.....
        am now doing CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY........just cleared the foundation recently....n now hav to take on tax + business comm. n behav. studies + financial accnt 2....

n am stuck!!!!lost would be more appropriate...

Comment

i am on the same track buddy but i love all the other courses like auditing, ethics, law, finance etc. but i hated management accounting and tax....

Comment