Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Watch Samsung's UNPACKED 2013 Galaxy Gear And Galaxy Note 3 Event Live Right Here At

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Watch Samsung's UNPACKED 2013 Galaxy Gear And Galaxy Note 3 Event Live Right Here At

    Samsung's hosting an event today at 1 PM ET/ 7PM CET/ 10 AM PT at which it will debut its Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch, the new Galaxy Note 3 smartphone, and potentially a bevy of other things covered by the phrase "next-generation products." The cats are somewhat out of the bag already, thanks to especially vocal Samsung executives crowing about the news, but if the last Samsung UNPACKED event in NYC is any indication, we'll all be in for an entertaining show regardless of what's announced.

    source
    I said in search of my botni, not in search of my bhootni. Please stop sending me PMs.
Working...
X