Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Irritating family - (could be long story)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Irritating family - (could be long story)

This is more of an opportunity for me to offload my problems and possibly find someone to relate to me....

I recently got back after a year away abroad studying in Japan from home to only come back to about a million guests at my house. Now I have a very big family (my immediate is 4), so having guests quite often is pretty normal. But this time around, one of my chachus is having his house re-done. And in typical pakistani kangoos fashion, his freshy wife decided to pack up and invite herself and the family to live at our (my parents) house for the next 6 months. (Please keep in mind her 2 young sons are the most butameez kids i've ever met and i am a teacher). Now my uncle actually has 2 kids from a previous marriage who come and go as they please too.

Now my other chachus come to stay from Pakistan (i live in the UK) with her wife for 3 weeks. And his son and his wife are coming for 2 weeks too. On top of this, my uncles are the most irratating men, constantly complaining and commenting where they are not wanted. I and my parents are going crazy. So in total we have 10 people living in one house and for now the extra 4 other guests. But i swear those 2 kids count as 15 b/c so damn butameez.

I dont understand why my parents just dont say NO.

I'm going crazy!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Irritating family - (could be long story)