Why is she doing this….

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Why is she doing this….

Last edited by Bobby1; Jun 8, 2022, 06:40 PM.

I don't know your story, however, perhaps she has unresolved issues and wants to express what she thinks and feels about the situation with you but is doing this in an non direct way.

Comment

Btw I would never think about anyone as "khuda". That's only reserved for the Almighy Allah

Comment

Last edited by Bobby1; Jun 8, 2022, 06:40 PM.

Comment

Last edited by Bobby1; Jul 25, 2022, 07:58 PM.

Comment

No one knows the history of the relationship between two. Even if you write lengthy posts here or publish books, no one will know / feel what really happened, why & what should have been, could have been (except what you want them to know & skip the details that make your story less convincing to readers). My own parents' complicated marriage is a strong case study for me from which I am still learning even though my father is no more. They didn't understand the damage outsiders' (who are never sincere to either of you or your kids but only checking what benefit they can get for themselves or their own families/children out of your misery) interference causes. That's exactly how the international politics between the countries work.

For that reason, I am always against any marriage partners bringing in a 3rd person or more to make decisions of their house or tell them how to resolve their marital issues. That's sign of a weak marriage. It's important to curb temptations to cause undesired, unnecessary drama upon advice of the outsiders or to prove yourself right & the other wrong.

If the partners were mentally so immature not to handle their marriage then they should not have been married in the first place.