contraception confussion plz help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

contraception confussion plz help

to all the married ladies on G.S. i want ur help , im getting marry after 1 week & me & my husband have decided to have a family planning until next 2 to 3 years, but now we both r confused wat should we do for birth control/ contraception (spelling*). since i didnot agree for the pills so we had ended up deciding on using condoms, but now i'll get marry on the 25th day of my cycle days, so my cousin has said that u wont expect if u'll have intercousre after ur 21st day of cycle, & i'll get marry on my 25th day, so there wont be any problem. & so do my husband says, but i dont have anyyy idea about it so i want to ask all the ladies that is it true?

still im studying & have to complete my masters, (im 23 yrs old) & my husband also want to study yet. so we cannot take care of our baby so we have to wait for few yrs. so plz tell me do we have to use any type of contraception on 1st night or we can skip it for the 1st night & can use it on the next other days.

im feeling too awkward in writing this but its a natural system so cannot deny it, plz i request my all sisters to help me out since i have not got anyone to guide me through.

Thanks!

Re: contraception confussion plz help

Do not rely on dates. People ovulate at different times and while there are ranges, the ranges are broad and have to be monitored.

So to make it simple, don't take a risk. Just use something.
    Don't be hurtin' and hatin' cuz my phone is so cool!

Comment

Yes, what you're describing is called the "rhythm method," and it is not always effective. Ovulation is easily influenced by stress, excitement, and obviously hormones. It's hard to know when you'll be ovulating, even if you're period is regular.

Comment

Originally posted by Sahar02 View Post