Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Pray for my Grand Mother

Asslam-u-Alikum ,

Some of you might have noticed that i havent been around lately. Well thats coz my grand mother had stroke last week and then i had to fly to california over this weekend. She is not in a good condition and doctors are not very hopeful either. They say that even if she lives, she will be paralyzed from left side of the body. I request all you friends out there to pray for her that either Allah gives her health or free her of the pain she is in.It was a reall pain to see her on bed and not able to do anything. I have seen her all my life doing every thing herself and never been dependent on anyone.Please pray for her. Aameen.

------------------
    *** If you can't understand my silence, You can't understand my words***

hey dear salams and inshallah your grandmother will be fine.

Hey i'm an occupational therapist and work with many grandmothers...

I'm sure you being there will really help her and comfort her. You are in my prayers.

Comment

Walaikum Salam,

Sorry to hear about your grandmother. Insh'Allah both your grandmother and family have the strength to get through this. She will be in my prayers also.

Comment

Allah Reham karay ... oor un ko sehat day (amin)
        And dont you worry most of the time docs do lie, warna un ke baqool main kab ka swargh bashi ho chuka hota ..

aap hosla rakho .. oor hum dua kartay rahain ge

Meray Roz O Shab k Nisaab Main Meray Paas Apna To Kuch Nahi

Comment

Stay strong and give all the love and support to your gandmother and to your family. I will ask my Jamat brother to do special prayer for your grandmother. Allah willing everything will be alright.

T.T.F.N

Comment

Wasslam dear friends,

I really appreciate your responses..... she definitely needs all the prayers at this time that she can get.... though you all dont even know her ... it means alot to me that u will all pray for her .... thanks alot .. sahar