Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Smoking Sucks!!!

Hiya guys,

I don't you if you've ever had this discussion before, but I'm kinda new to it.

What I wanna moan and complain about is, all these people that are smoking. Especially youngsters, I mean I don't understand why they do it. Okay, maybe it's because of peer pressure, but when they continue to carry on with after that age kinda makes me wonder.

I was so horrified when I was talking to this girl I know, who smokes about 8/9 a day. I told her what I thought, that she was stupid and was basically killing herself. I said I understand why you did it at school, fair enough everyone tries it, but its been a few years since she has left, and shes still at it.

Then I mentioned what are you doing to do when your fasting, you'll have to stop then. So she says, no I don't cos when I fast I can't live without a fag, so I have to have one regardless of the fact that I am fasting. Cos as she put it "My rozeh are different, I have my own way of keeping them", ha, ha, I said you don't go making the rules up yourself as you go along. Rules are there for a reason, for example fasting, the whole idea is not to eat, drink, inhale anything.

I understand it's hard for her, she has a tough life, her parents don't trust her and I don't blame them. To see her no one would believe the stuff she gets up to, but there you go it's the quiet ones you should keep an eye on.

Any smokers out there, who disagree??

Sure it sucks!

Comment

[b]Per Chut-ti NahiN hei Kafir Mohn Ko Laggi Hoye

Dum Maaro Dum...Tay Mitt Hi jaye Gham
      http://astro.estec.esa.nl/SA-general...fs/smoking.gif

Comment