X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

replies needed asap

hey there ppl......
    k, i'm sorta in a fix here....total confusion even

thing is...i'm a student of fashion design....gonna enter this design competition for a charitable cause....for kidz....so we get this naked teady bear who we havta dress so that they can be auctioned off....the great the outfit...the more the money put in......but the kidz should find them appealing......so i came up with a few ideas......tell me which one would u have liked to play with when u were a kid....or maybe if u have kidz (plz god let these ppl have kidz! ), if u could ask them.....( ages 3-10) i know u won't get any sane answers outta them....but still....worth a try

bear outfits:
    doctor
    graduate
    arthur the bear (i think only those of u living in canada will know bout him
    winnie the pooh
    peddigton bear (i think that was what it was called)
    pokeman bear
    farmer
    ballerina
    G.I Joe
    papa bear
    canadian mounty
    any of the carebears

that's all i got so far
    so..let me know if u can...or if u have any ideas...would luv to hear em :
    standing alone on a street of broken dreams

From the kids in my family you'd be asked to dress him up as a Pokeman bear.

Although the real enthusiasts will say that Pokemans are Pokemans....not bears....the counter to that objection would be that it's a bear dressed as a Pikachu for Halloween.

Do you think they'll buy it? The excuse I mean.

Comment

Pokeman is the big trend over here (U.K.) Also Paddington bear (not forgetting the famous, lunch box, with marmalade sandwiches) my daughter never misses the T.V show, and Winnie the pooh is also popular.

being a father to 2 kids who are mad about Pokemon. and teletubbies, so I kinda now what kids would expect to take interest in.

[This message has been edited by the real AK47 (edited September 25, 2000).]

Comment