Is it bad to say you love someone?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Is it bad to say you love someone?

Well guys and gals I am new at this so you have to forgive me if something is wrong. My topic is that is it bad to tell someone you love them. I am not talking about mom or family members but someone from the opposite sex. I don't see the harm in it since it is part of human nature ro develop these feelings. But when are you supposed to know if if is true love or not?

aahhhhhhh
    badpak
    thats a very complicated question ......and seriously no one can tell u when ur in love......that u will figure out urself

as for the telling part
    hmm dont know ......depends on the situation

Comment

Ah! I just love pretty girls. **kisses**

Loving Fata Morgana

Comment

I think if you really love someone, you should tell them cause otherwise they are never going to know and then chances are you mite lose em.

As for telling when u r really in love, I guess there is a moment of revelation when your feelings are bared before your eyes.

But then again, love is not a very simple thing. Every case is different so u can't even draw a conclusion based on other pplz experiances.

Comment

Its not a bad thing to tell them you love them. I suppose it depends how you tell them or what you do. Its no good keeping them in the dark while others know (except for the people you trust, like close family and/or friends - depending on the person obviously). Thats being dishonest if you keep it from them. Others could make jokes out of it. You will have to decide whether or not the person can handle it as well.

Well theres no one answer to "Is it true love or not?" I would probably guess that if you think its totally wrong, and you begin to loose yourself, your sleep, and lots of time has passed, then I would suggest you draw your own conclusions.

Comment

Dear Badpak,