Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

YO gUyZ....say HeLu-HI ;o)

A.A sportyZ...
    Umm got to admit havn't really been here before....wow..yr takin good care of the cricket stuff....*good job*
    nice with hat-tricks and...Imran K, Ijaz, gentle giant (INZ), ohhh even LAKERS..wah ji wah Basketball is funnn,
    Ummm do tell me one thing..will u,
    ANYBODY INTO SNOW BOARD???
    Do any of you go up skiing???
    I'm DA ski-queen #1...'n I'm feeling kinda sore after having a bad day out there...
    wese no doubt;
    *slalom rocks*
    eh...okay 4get about snow-balls..lekin I think I'm gonna like it here...so challo baari baari tell me aap kounsi SPORT pe marrteain hain????
    I'll start..I've just quit the karate..gave up HANDBALL (don't mix it with basketball or netball-----maaaaarongi) after I broke my ancle twice...I'm a part time aerobic instructor....likes DA gym
    I don't do much these days exept looking forward to SHARJAH 'n later ENGLAND..I play Tennis (jabb mood ho) lekin Rollerblading is a must ohhhh tehro get this one; I jog every 2nd day (proud!!!)
    .....and desperate about going to the mountains EVERY WEEKEND (lekin don't make it )
    urghhhhh this is getttting tooo much..so logo me goes......and beside looong over bed time
    swing by with yr lines..
    ADIOS AMIGOS
    CIAO

I mostly do back country skiing, around BC . Snow boarding .. sometimes when i just wanna kick back. You said 'mountains'. if you do any rock climbing.. then we can share some notes ..

[This message has been edited by outlaw (edited March 23, 1999).]

Comment

Ohhh country skiing???
      (in Norwegian; TELEMARK SKI)
      *hhihi it goes faaaaaast....lekin I'm more into slalom though..
      Umm nahi havn't done any rock climbing the last 5 years.....however,when I say 'mountains'
      I mean the snow'y ones
      It's just the perfect WINTER over here right now...nice to go skiing with a cup of hot chocoo 'n bunch of friends..